Spheres of the Seven Planets


Seyyid Loqmqn Ashuri

Seyyid Loqmqn Ashuri. (Inside Out) The Spheres of the Seven Planets (the Moon, Mercury, Venus, Sun, Mars, Jupiter and Saturn), The Signs of the Zodiac, The Lunar Phases, The Lunar Mansions. Geocentric Cosmos, Zubdat al-Tawarikh. 1583.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s